Skip navigation
Close

Upcoming Events




Special Education Services

Special Education Staff 

2019-2020

Phone : 208-642-4138

Fax: 208-642-2726


PEC

Director: Tammie Morin - TaMorin@payetteschools.org

Administrative Assistant: Mandy Coen - MaCoen@payetteschools.org

Psych: Sandy Grasty - SaGrasty@payetteschools.org

OT: Irene Connell - IrConnell@payetteschools.org

SLP: Carmen House - CaHouse@payetteschools.org

SLP: Julie Keeney - - JuKeeney@payetteschools.org

Assistant: Brandy Cerveny

Preschool

Teacher: Peggi Hash- PeHash@payetteschools.org

Para: Dawn Kreps 

         Amanda Farley

Primary

Teacher: Hannah Barta- HaBarta@payetteschools.org

Para: Natalie Sheldon

          Darlene Hallett 

ERR Teacher: Kimberly Barker- HaBarta@payetteschools.org

Para:  Ashley Coleman

Westside

Teacher: Charmayne Scow- ChScow@payetteschools.org

Para: Sandra Swisher

MMS

Teacher: Makayla Baron- MaBaron@payetteschools.org

Para: LisaAnn Riddick

ERR Teacher: Casie Stromberg- CaStromberg@payetteschools.org

Para:  Kayla Brown 

Megan Pressure 

PHS

Teacher: Gus Evans- GuEvans@payetteschools.org

Para: Melissa Privett

Teacher: Linzie Gienau- LiGienau@payetteschools.org

Para:   Karissa Land